Final Fantasy XVI Expansion Pass
Expansion Pass DLC logo

Expansion Pass

Echoes of the Fallen + The Rising Tide

The epic story of FINAL FANTASY XVI moves ever onwards. 

The Expansion Pass set includes FINAL FANTASY XVI DLC “Echoes of the Fallen” and “The Rising Tide" at a discounted price.

*To enjoy this DLC content, you must have the FINAL FANTASY XVI base game installed. An internet connection is also required in order to update the base game to the latest version. Items included in this Expansion Pass are also sold separately. 

Please be sure that you do not already own either of these DLC before purchasing.